Skip to main navigation.

Give Us An A

The following 15 students names have been randomly selected to win a $25 gift card as winners in the "Give Us An A" program. The next drawing will be held in February.

This program is open to any student who is a South River EMC member or child of a member. To be eligible for the next drawing, just send a copy of your most recent report card which has at least one A. On the report card include the member's account number, daytime phone number, and complete mailing address. For more information call the Cooperative at 910-892-8071 or send an email to:



Cierra Rayner
Sunset Avenue Elementary

Kayla Batten
Four Oaks Middle

Abel Messer
Long Hill Elementary

Mailk Winston
Pine Forest Middle

John Paroli
Jack Britt High

Whitmey Grady
Harnett Central High

Jaime Brunson
Village Christian Academy

Abigail Ake
Fayetteville Christian School

Dylan Wilson
Midway Middle

Illyanna Johnson
J.W. Seabrook Elementary

Krista Wooten
Midway High

Brandon Elicker
Grays Creek High

Thomas Bullard
Beaver Dam Elementary

Amalia Baca
South Harnett Elementary

Abbey Hartman
Long Hill Elementary

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo